Kasba To Ashuganj Train Schedule & Ticket Price

Kasba To Ashuganj Train Schedule & Ticket Price. Are you looking for Kasba To Ashuganj’s train schedule then you are in the right place? in this post, we are going to discuss all of the trains that are run from Kasba To Ashuganj.

Ashuganj Upazila (Brahmanbaria district) It is bounded by Sarail Upazila of Brahmanbaria district on the north, Nabinagar Upazila on the south, Brahmanbaria Sadar Upazila on the east, Bhairab Upazila of Kishoreganj district, and Raipura Upazila of Narsingdi district on the west. Ashuganj is called the daughter of the river Meghna. It is a notable river port and industrial city of Bangladesh.

Kasba To Ashuganj Train Schedule & Ticket Price

Kasba To Ashuganj train route is one of the busiest roots in Bangladesh. almost every train is healthy in Bhairab Bazar Railway station. Now, in this article, we going to discuss all the Kasba To Ashuganj train schedules and ticket prices.

Distance for Kasba to Ashuganj:

Kasba to Ashuganj is not a long-distance route, and Ashuganj is about 47 km far from Kasba. the train journey was comfortable. your journey will be beautiful and comfortable.

Kasba To Ashuganj intercity Train Schedule:

There are two intercity trains on Kasba to the Ashuganj route known as Upakul Express and Mahanagar Express. to get more information, keep reading the following article carefully.

Train Name Off Day Departure Arrival
Upakul Express (711) Wednesday 08:36 09:48
Mohanagar Express (721) Sunday 15:56 17:01

Booking Train Ticket Kasba To Ashuganj Online:

you have to register on the Bangladesh Railway Esheba website. you will not be able to buy a ticket before register on the railway Esheba website.

Kasba To Ashuganj Train Ticket Price:

Train tickets are cheaper than regular bus tickets. the train ticket price depending on the seat categories for a good quality seat, you have to pay a good payment. For more information, read the following information carefully.

Seat Category Ticket Price (15% VAT)
Shuvon 50
Shuvon Chair 55
First Seat 9
First Birth 110
Snigdha 115
AC 127
AC Birth 190

AshuganjTourist spot:

  • Heritage Park
  • Charulata Boutique
  • Devtamura
  •  Kalibari Temple
  •  Neermahal Palace
  •  Tripura State Tribal Museum
  •  Tripura Government Museum
  •  Roop Mahal
  •  Kamaleswari Temple

All information was based on the railway’s official website. May your journey be happy. This is our goal. We hope you come to our site and get some good information. If you need to know about any other train schedule, come back to our site and search.

Ben Watson

Ben Watson is a SEO specialist, designer, and freelance writer. He believes that knowledge can change the world and be used to inspire and empower young people to build the life of their dreams. When he is not writing in his favorite coffee shop, Watson spends most of his time reading, traveling, producing house music, and capturing light with his camera.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button