Bogra To Lalmoni Train Schedule & Ticket Price

Bogra To Lalmoni Train Schedule & Ticket Price. Do you want to travel from Bogra to Lalmonirhat?In this blog post, you will find all the information about the trip from Bogra to Lalmonirhat. And follow this information, your journey will be happy and beautiful. Read this article carefully and get all information about Bogra to Lalmonirhatt Train Schedule & Ticket price.

Bogra to Lalmonirhat train route is a very popular and busy route. Lalmonirhat is a district, situated at the northern border of Bangladesh. It is a part of the Rangpur division. Lalmonirhat Mahakuma was established as a district on 1 February Lies north of Kochbihar and Jalpaiguri of West Bangla, south of rangpur, East of Kurigram and Kochbihar, and West of Rangpur and Nilphamari district.

Bogra To Lalmoni Train Schedule & Ticket Price

At the end of the 19th century, the workers of the Bengal Duras Really(BDR) while digging the mud for the installation of the rail lines, found a red color stone and Since then, the place was recognized as Lalmoni.

Distance For Bogra To Lalmoni:

The distance between Bogra To Lalmoni is 142 Kilometers. Although the distance is a little longer, you will not have difficulty in traveling due to the improved train service. Your trip will be beautiful and comfortable.

Bogra To Lalmoni Train list:

There are two intercity and two mail trains available on this route. below list follow. I hope helpful to your journey.

 Bogra To Lalmoni intercity train list:

  1. Karotoa Express (713)
  2. Lalmoni Express (751)

Bogra To Lalmoni Mail train list:

  1. Bogra Express(19)
  2. Padmaragh Express (21)

Bogra To Lalmoni intercity Train Schedule:

Bogra to Lalmoni train route has only two intercity trains, Karotoa Express and Lalmoni Express. Please take a look at the list below to get more information about it.

Train Name Departure Arrival Off Day
Karotoa Express (713) 09:55 13:25 No
Lalmoni Express (751) 04:21 07:20 Friday

Bogra To Lalmoni Mail Train Schedule:

Bogra To Lalmonirhat two mail trains. Bogra Express(19) and Padmaragh Express(21). These mail trains are usually not luxurious, just like the Intercity luxurious trains.

Train Name Departure Arrival Off Day
Bogra Express (19) 17:11 22:00 No
Padmaragh Express (21) 07:45 12:25 No

Bogra To Lalmoni Train Ticket Price:

I will present here the train ticket price now. I have given her all the ticket prices according to the seat categories on the list below. please follow the list. So that your journey is beautiful and comfortable.

Seat Level Ticket Price (15% VAT)
Shevon 125 Taka
Shevon Chair 150 Taka
First Seat 200 Taka
First Birth 300 Taka
Snigdha 250 Taka
Ac 300 Taka
AC Birth 450 Taka

Booking Train Ticket Bogra to Lalmoni Online:

you have to register on the Bangladesh Railway Esheba website. you will not be able to buy a ticket before register on the railway Esheba website.


Lalmonirhat Tourist’s spots:

  • Teesta Barrage
  • Harano Masjid (Lost Mosque)
  • Nidariya Masjid
  • Teesta Bridge
  • Lalmonirhat Catholic Church
  • Tushbhandar Zamindar Bari
  • Kakina Zamindar Bari
  • Military Firm (Anandalok Park)
  • Lalmonirhat Airport(Air Base Of World War)
  • Lalmonirhat District Museum

Here are some caveats: Train travel is as comfortable as it is difficult. For example, there are many types of fraudsters who snatch money from passengers in various ways. You have to be careful about that. Something given by a stranger cannot be eaten. You have to take care of your own product. Train windows must be kept closed while the train is running. You can’t smoke on the train. Thank you for staying with me and visiting the site.

Ben Watson

Ben Watson is a SEO specialist, designer, and freelance writer. He believes that knowledge can change the world and be used to inspire and empower young people to build the life of their dreams. When he is not writing in his favorite coffee shop, Watson spends most of his time reading, traveling, producing house music, and capturing light with his camera.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button