Dhaka To Gaibandha Train Schedule & Ticket Price

Dhaka To Gaibandha Train Schedule & Ticket Price. Are you thinking of traveling from Dhaka to Gaibandha by train? follow the steps below without delay. All the information on the Gaibandha trip from Dhaka is given here. Gaibandha Railway Station is located in the heart of Gaibandha district town. The Brahmaputra-Sultanpur Railway Company built a 94 km long (56 miles) meter-gauge railway from Santahar to Fulchhari in 1899-1900. At present, the line is up to Balasi Ghat in Fulchhari Upazila. The 44 km long (26 miles) Bonarpara-Kaunia line was constructed in 1905. At this time Gaibandha railway station was built.

 The railroad stations of Gaibandha are Bamandanga, Naldanga, Kamarpara, Kuptala, Gaibandha, Trimohini, Balasighat railroad ship station, Badiakhali, Bonnarpara intersection, Mahimganj, Bharatkhali, Fulchhari, Tasimukh Ghat rail line station. The aggregate separation of the railroad in this locale is around 52 miles. The former Dinajpur Rangpur district has a good railway system with Dhaka.

Dhaka to Gaibandha Distance by Road:

The distance between Dhaka and Gaibandha is 189.54 km.

This distance is equal to 117.78 miles, and 102.28 nautical miles.

Dhaka to Gaibandha Train List:

Dhaka to Gaibandha route 2 intercity train.

  1. Lalmoni Express (751)
  2. Rangpur Express (771)

Dhaka To Gaibandha Intercity Train Schedule:

Train Name Off Day Departure Arrival
Lalmoni Express (751) Friday 21:45 05:37
Rangpur Express (771) Monday 09:10 17:14

How to Booking Train Ticket Dhaka to Gaibandha Online:

you have to register on the Bangladesh Railway Esheba website. you will not be able to buy a ticket before register on the railway Esheba website.

Link:  esheba.cnsbd.com

Dhaka To Gaibandha Intercity Train Ticket Price:

Seat Category Ticket Price (15% VAT)
Shuvon 370
Shuvon Chair 445
1st Seat 595
1st Birth 890
Snigdha 740
AC Seat 890
AC Birth 1335

Gaibandha Tourist Spots :

  • Bamondanga Jomidar Palace: Gaibandha.
  • Bordhon Kuthi: Gaibandha.
  • Noldanga Jomidar Palace: Gaibandha.
  • Raja Birat: Gaibandha.
  • Vobaniganj Post Office: Gaibandha.
  • Vorotkhali’s Kastho Kali: Gaibandha.

All information was based on the railway’s official website. May your journey be happy. This is our goal. We hope you come to our site and get some good information. If you need to know about any other train schedule, come back to our site and search.

Ben Watson

Ben Watson is a SEO specialist, designer, and freelance writer. He believes that knowledge can change the world and be used to inspire and empower young people to build the life of their dreams. When he is not writing in his favorite coffee shop, Watson spends most of his time reading, traveling, producing house music, and capturing light with his camera.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button