Dhaka To Nilphamari Train Schedule & Ticket Price

Dhaka To Nilphamari Train Schedule & Ticket Price. Do you want to travel from Dhaka to Nilphamari? Dhaka to Nilphamari train route is a very popular and busy route. This route has the Nilsagar Express train. I will inform you about the time and ticket price of the Nilsagar Express train. Just after crossing the Jamuna Bridge, the road that goes to a Nilphamari is spread as far as the horizon. paddy and jute fields, bright yellow mustard fields, and sugar cane fields. row upon rows of coconut trees, and small rivers and Canals will catch your eye. 

NilSagar Express765/766 is an Intercity train of Bangladesh railway service that runs between Chilahati railway station, bordering Dhaka, and the Nilphamari district in the north. It fast operated from Niphamari to the Dhaka Cantonment station, then extended to Chilahati and Kamlapur. It is one of the fastest and most luxurious trains in Bangladesh.

Dhaka To Nilphamari Google Map:

Dhaka To Nilphamari Train Schedule &  Ticket Price

The Distance Dhaka to Nilphamari:

Nilsagar Express is the express train that runs from Dhaka Kamlapur Railway station to Nilphamary station. It leaves Dhaka at 06.40 am in the morning. The total distance from Dhaka to Nilphamary is about 526 kilometers. It takes almost 10 hours (9 hours and 45 minutes) to reach the destination of Chilahati. Nilsagar Express arrives at Nilphamary at 04:00 pm.

Nilsagar Express Train Schedule:

Train Route Departure Arrival Off Day
Dhaka to Chilahati 06.40 AM 04:00 pm Monday
Chilahati to Dhaka 08:00 pm 05.30 am Sunday

How to Booking Train Ticket Dhaka to Chilahati Online:

you have to register on the Bangladesh Railway Esheba website. you will not be able to buy a ticket before register on the railway Esheba website.

Click: esheba.cnsbd.com

Nilsagar Express Train Ticket Price:

Category Price (15% VAT)
Shuvon 360
Shuvon Chair 435
1st Seat 575
Snigdha 720
1st berth 865
AC Berth 1295

Nilsagar Express Stoppages

Like other train services of Bangladesh Railway, Nilsagar Express has several stoppages. In all stoppages, the train crosses another train and passengers get up or down on those stations. It takes 5-10 minutes on these stoppages.

  • Dhaka Biman Bandor
  • Joydebpur
  • Tangail
  • Bangabandhu Bridge
  • Muladuli
  • Natore
  • Ahsanganj
  • Santahar
  • Akkelpur
  • Joypurhat
  • Birampur
  • Fulbari
  • Parbatipur
  • Syedpur
  • Nilphamari
  • Domar
  • Chilahati

Nilphamari Tourist’s spots :

  • Nilsagar
  • Chini Mosque
  • Nilphamari Museum
  • Palace of Raja Dharmapal
  • Three Domed Jame Masjid
  • Teesta Barrage
  • Tomb of Hazrat Pir Mohiuddin (Kundupukur)
  • Dimla Rajbari
  • Saidpur Church
  • Nat Settlement Prison

The whole thing was about the Nilsagar Express train. If you have trouble understanding a subject. Then comment in the comment box. We will try to solve your problem and search for more information.

Ben Watson

Ben Watson is a SEO specialist, designer, and freelance writer. He believes that knowledge can change the world and be used to inspire and empower young people to build the life of their dreams. When he is not writing in his favorite coffee shop, Watson spends most of his time reading, traveling, producing house music, and capturing light with his camera.

Related Articles

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button